The fog lifts.

Experience a new era of comfort and elegance. Experience premium
in perfection. Discover the new models.
It will fill you with enthusiasm!
Curious? Register for our exclusive Carthago newsletter and find out more about the new models.

Tell your story with Carthago!

We want to hear your best and most unforgettable travel stories with your Carthago motorhome from years gone by. Share your experiences with other motorhome enthusiasts!

The comparisson

1995 – the year in which Carthago presented its first vehicle based on Mercedes-Benz. That was when the two premium brands got together and created a top-class motorhome: the Carthago Mondial. In 2006, Carthago kicked off an impressive model offensive, and presented the Opus on the premium chassis.
In accordance with the motto “STAYING TRUE TO OURSELVES”, almost 25 years later we are presenting a new Carthago model on a Mercedes-Benz chassis. With new splendour, many innovations, a futuristic design and with full LED headlights for the first time for more safety and additional driving comfort. You can look forward to it! Have we made you curious? Then register for our newsletter right away, and receive exclusive information about the new models.

News

Carthago Premium-DNA

It is an incentive and an obligation at the same time: The Carthago Premium DNA is our value promise to every Carthago customer, and summarises everything that characterises everyone of our motorhomes. At the same time, it expresses the difference between Carthago and other motorhomes

Neu gegen alt: Erzählen Sie Ihre Geschichte mit Carthago!

Wir möchten Ihre schönsten und unvergessenen Reisegeschichten mit Ihrem Carthago Reisemobil der vergangenen Jahre erfahren. Teilen Sie Ihre Erlebnisse mit anderen Reisemobil-Begeisterten!

1995 – das Jahr, in dem Carthago sein erstes Fahrzeug auf Mercedes-Benz präsentierte. Schon damals trafen zwei Premiummarken aufeinander und kreierten ein Reisemobil der Extraklasse: den Carthago Mondial. Auch 2006 startete Carthago eine beeindruckende Modelloffensive und präsentierte den Opus auf dem Premium-Chassis.

Ganz nach dem Motto „WIR BLEIBEN UNS TREU“ präsentieren wir Ihnen fast 25 Jahre später neue Modelle auf Mercedes-Benz. In neuem Glanz, mit vielen Innovationen, futuristischem Design und erstmalig mit Full-LED-Frontscheinwerfern für mehr Sicherheit und Fahrkomfort. Seien Sie gespannt! Sie sind neugierig geworden? Dann melden Sie sich jetzt zu unserem Newsletter an und erhalten exklusive Informationen rund um die neuen Modelle. Oder bewerben Sie sich für Ihr exklusives Blind Date auf dem Caravan Salon.

Neuigkeiten

Carthago Premium-DNA

Sie ist Ansporn und Verpflichtung zugleich: Die Carthago Premium-DNA ist unser Werteversprechen und fasst zusammen, was jedes unserer Reisemobile auszeichnet. Und sie drückt gleichzeitig aus, worin sich ein Carthago von anderen Reisemobilen unterscheidet.

Sie möchten als VIP die neuen
Carthago Modelle kennenlernen?

Dann bewerben Sie sich jetzt für unser Blind Date.
Die neuen Carthago Mercedes-Modelle warten auf Sie.